Skip to content

Challenge Accepted!

March 3, 2011

I meant to write something witty, clever and insightful, but between the sound of one of my flatmates talking on the phone, his music mocking me from the speakers and the rumbling distraction of the kettle boiling – I cannot focus, cannot lash nor dribble out quick-witted anecdotes, so I will hang my head in defeat and just say what I came here to say, dammit:

I’m participating in WordPress’ PostAWeek Challenge.

There I said it.

You know… brevity may not be my strong suit, but clearly getting straight to the point is bloody boring.

Hmph.

 

N

 

P.S. I really ought to start reading instructions. I’ve had to update this post twice already. Tag added? Check. Subscribed? Check.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

