Skip to content

Outwitting Myself

May 12, 2010

I’ve been trying to log in on the website of one of the banks I use, but lo and behold I can’t remember my password. I normally use one of three passwords that I change on a semi-regular basis, but for some reason I seem to have concocted something extra special just for this one. Why? Ermm… no idea. But! It’s not a problem, I think to myself. I, being the clever girl that I am, cleverly put aside a page with password reminders for myself. Problem solved! Feeling rather proud of my obvious organisational adeptness, I go to check out what the reminder is and here’s the brilliant clue I’ve left myself for this account: “the code of the start”. Exsqueezeme?! What in god’s name am I talking about?!? The start of what? Who knows? Certainly not me, I’m afraid.

Grief… talk about clever FAIL.

N

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Yvette permalink
    May 13, 2010 06:15

    Should put up more blog posts! I like reading what your write!

  2. Yvette permalink
    May 14, 2010 02:20

    So weird I did not get a reply in my inbox regarding your reply?!

  3. Yvette permalink
    May 14, 2010 02:20

    Doh just realised why i didnt cause i didnt ticked the box below to say notify me of follow up comments via email! DOHHHH

Leave a Reply

