Skip to content

Excuse me, Mr. Postman…

November 6, 2009

My camera was supposed to arrive in the mail today. I would like to have it… errr… well, what I mean is… I want my camera NOW!? Aaaargh! Where is it?!?! Have I ever mentioned that I’m not the most patient of people? No? Well… damn it! Where is it already?! It was (apparently) posted on Wednesday and I was really hoping that it would arrive today… and yes, if you must know… I am indeed pouting and sulking.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

